本网站对你的浏览器支持有限。我们建议切换到Edge、Chrome、Safari或Firefox。
免费送货澳大利亚各地

退货和退款政策

改变主意 - 我们只接受在购买后7天内原状(未使用和原包装)的产品的退货。退货的运费将由客户承担,你将承担运输过程中货物丢失、被盗或损坏的所有风险。

在寄回产品之前,请将您的订单细节和退货原因发到 info@ikocollective.com.au,以获得退货批准。一旦我们收到你的退货产品,我们将通过电子邮件通知你的退款权利,所有退款将在7个工作日内通过原始订单的支付方式处理。

我们不接受开封/使用过的产品、销售产品、发饰、沐浴用品和/或礼品卡的退货。

损坏或故障的产品 - 虽然我们所有的商品都是经过精心包装的,但如果你收到了故障或损坏的产品,请在7天内发电子邮件给我们,info@ikocollective.com.au,并附上你的订单细节和损坏或故障产品的照片。

有关退货的任何其他问题,请发电子邮件给我们的团队:info@ikocollective.com.au。

Cart

没有更多的产品可供购买

您的购物车目前是空的。

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Standard Australia-wide flat rate shipping - $7.95Free Australia-wide shipping for all orders over $60

Returns & Refunds Policy

Change of Mind - we only accept returns for product in its original condition (unused and in original packaging) within 7 days of purchase. Return shipping will be at the cost of the customer and you will assume all risk for lost, stolen or damaged goods during shipping.

Email info@ikocollective.com.au with your order details & reason for return to obtain return approval prior to sending back. Once we have received your returned products we will notify you by email of your refund entitlement, all refunds will be processed via original order payment methods within 7 business days.

We do not accept returns on opened/used product, sale product, hair accessories, bathing accessories and/or gift cards.

Damaged or Faulty Product - whilst all our goods are packaged with love and care, should you have received faulty or damaged product please email us within 7 days at info@ikocollective.com.au with your order details & photos of damaged or faulty product.

For any other questions in relation to returns please email our team at info@ikocollective.com.au

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.