本网站对你的浏览器支持有限。我们建议切换到Edge、Chrome、Safari或Firefox。
免费送货澳大利亚各地

Crystals

Iko collective crystal cluster

几千年来,世界各地的文化都将水晶用于皮肤健康和保健。它们以其治疗特性和在身体周围传输能量的能力而闻名,可以吸收负能量,转移阻塞物并传输正能量。

晶体是由固定的、有规律重复的、完美的几何图案的分子组成的,它们具有稳定的能量频率,不会改变。另一方面,人类的能量是不断变化的,很容易受到周围能量的影响。一种能量越稳定,这种能量就越强大。用稳定的能量和积极的振动包围自己,将有助于重新调整能量的流动,重新平衡任何错位。

当水晶和精油拥有相似的能量时,它们会互相放大对方的能力。

IKO将水晶和精油的力量结合起来,创造出一系列美丽的滚轴混合物和喷雾剂。

紫水晶

被认为是最强大和最具保护性的石头。它不仅有助于解决失眠和恶梦,这种水晶还将有力地净化心灵的负面模式,并缓解压力。这种水晶鼓励平静的能量,促进深度睡眠。

萤石

被中世纪的炼金术士誉为 "天才石"。它被吹捧为专注、清晰思维和灵感的水晶。对清除精神迷雾很有帮助,使其成为学习、工作和生产力的完美水晶。它还能减少电脑屏幕的疲惫效果。

玫瑰石英

传说中的爱情水晶。众所周知,它能在各个层面上打开心扉,是周围最能培养人的水晶之一。 这是一种美妙的水晶,可以鼓励自爱,友谊,深层的内心愈合和和平的感觉。

Cart

没有更多的产品可供购买

您的购物车目前是空的。

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Standard Australia-wide flat rate shipping - $7.95Free Australia-wide shipping for all orders over $60

Crystals

 

Iko collective crystal cluster

 

Crystals have been used for skin health and wellbeing by cultures around the world for thousands of years. They are renowned for their healing properties and their ability to transport energy around the body which absorbs negative energy, shifts blockages and transmits positive energy.

Crystals are made up of a fixed, regularly repeating, perfect geometric pattern of molecules and they have a stable energy frequency that doesn’t change. Human energy on the other hand is constantly changing and is easily influenced by surrounding energies. The more stable an energy is the more powerful that energy is. Surrounding yourself with stable energy and positive vibrations will help to re-align the flow of energy and rebalance any misalignments.

When a crystal and an essential oil share a similar energy they amplify each other’s ability.

IKO have combined the powers of crystals and essential oils to create a beautiful range of roller blends and mists.

Amethyst

Considered the most powerful and protective stone. Not only does it help with insomnia and nightmares, this crystal will also powerfully cleanse the mind from negative patterns and relieves stress. This crystal encourages calm energy and promotes deep sleep.

 

Fluorite

Known as the "Genius Stone" by medieval alchemists. It is touted as the crystal of focus, clear thinking and inspiration. Great for clearing mental fog making it the perfect crystal for study, work and productivity. It also works to reduce the tiring effect of computer screens.

 

Rose Quartz

The legendary love crystal. Known to open the heart on all levels, it is one of the most nurturing crystals around.  This is a wonderful crystal to encourage self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace. 

 

 

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.