本网站对你的浏览器支持有限。我们建议切换到Edge、Chrome、Safari或Firefox。
免费送货澳大利亚各地

天然粘土

IKO Collective Clay imagery

膨润土

膨润土已经使用了数千年,它的作用是吸收皮肤上的杂质,如油脂和细菌。它由火山灰形成,含有钙、镁和铁等天然矿物质。它对治疗痤疮和油性皮肤有很大帮助,对发炎的痤疮有镇定作用。青少年你好!

伊利特粘土

这种粘土通常被称为法国绿色粘土,因为法国南部海岸有大量富含矿物质的绿色粘土矿床。它是绿色的,因为它结合了氧化铁和分解物--通常是海藻或叶绿素。这种粘土含有大量的其他微量元素,如镁、钙、钾、锰、磷、硅、锌、钴、铜、硒等等。

它的好处是什么?吸出毛孔中的杂质,去除死皮细胞,调理和紧致皮肤,刺激血液循环,并帮助治愈斑点。我们对它的喜爱程度不亚于青少年对它的喜爱!

高岭土

一种富含二氧化硅的化妆品粘土,具有中性pH值。它通过温和地去除皮肤角质来深入清洁毛孔和去除杂质,这有助于缩小毛孔的外观,使皮肤更加明亮。你还能要求什么呢?

Cart

没有更多的产品可供购买

您的购物车目前是空的。

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Standard Australia-wide flat rate shipping - $7.95Free Australia-wide shipping for all orders over $60

Natural Clays

IKO Collective Clay imagery

Bentonite Clay

Used for thousands of years, betonite clay works by absorbing impurities such as oils and bacteria from the skin. It is formed from volcanic ash and contains natural minerals such as calcium, magnesium and iron. It is a great help in treating acne breakouts and oily skin and has a calming effect on inflamed breakouts. Hello teens! 

 

Illite Clay 

This clay is typically referred to as French green clay because of the large mineral-rich deposits of green clay off the southern coast of France. It is green because of its combination of iron oxides and decomposed matter – typically algae or chlorophyll. This clay contains a huge amount of other trace minerals e.g. magnesium, calcium, potassium, manganese, phosphorus, silicon, zinc, cobalt, copper, selenium to mention a few! 

It’s benefits? Draws out impurities from the pores, exfoliates dead skin cells, tones and firms the skin, stimulates circulation, and helps to heal blemishes. We love it as much as the teens love it! 

 

Kaolin Clay 

A cosmetic clay rich in silica and with a neutral pH. It deeply cleans pores and removes impurities by gently exfoliating the skin which helps minimise the appearance of pores and results in brighter skin. What more could you ask for? 

 

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.